• When Sunny
    Gets Blue
  • Love For Sale
  • Bewitched, Bothered
    & Bewildered
  • That Old
    Black Magic
  • Always on
    My Mind
  • But Beautiful
  • Feeling Good
  • My Romance
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Cry Me a River
  • Somewhere

Lois Bruno’s debut album “And so it Begins” can be found on Apple Music, Spotify and most anywhere you stream your music.